The Maureen Lehane Vocal Awards: 2019 Finalists

After a strong preliminary round of auditions, Jackdaws are delighted to present the finalists in the 2019 presentation of the Maureen Lehane Vocal Awards.

Maureen Lehane Vocal Awards 2019Jeremy Kleeman, Bass-Baritone
Accompanied by Hamish Brown

Natasha Page, Soprano
Accompanied by George Ireland

Maria Hegele, Mezzo-Soprano
Accompanied by Lucy Colquhoun

Harriet Burns, Soprano
Accompanied by Krystal Tunnicliffe

Rebecca Leggett, Mezzo-Soprano
Accompanied by Ella O’Neill

Alexander Aldren, Tenor
Accompanied by George Fradley

Annabel Kennedy, Mezzo-Soprano
Accompanied by Ana Manastireanu

Caroline Taylor, Soprano
Accompanied by Guy Murgatroyd

The final will be held at the Wigmore Hall, Thursday 14 November, 1-4pm. Adjudicated by Sir John Tomlinson, Emma Bell, Philip Fowke and Chaired by Jackdaws Artistic Director Saffron van Zwanenberg. Tickets are available from the Wigmore Hall Box Office.

Subscribe for news about Courses and Projects, Affiliated Artists, Special Offers and more!


Subscribe now!

Holler Box