The Maureen Lehane Vocal Awards 2023

Judging Panel 2023

Chaired by Jackdaws Artistic Director, Saffron van Zwanenberg with Sarah Fox, Ben Johnson and Gary Mathewman

Supported by:

The Rosemary Bugden Trust and Jackdaws Patrons

Joint 1st Prize

Lexie Moon & Natasha Page

3rd Prize

Ed Birchinall

Pianist Prize

Archie Bonham

Audience Prize

Ceferina Penny

To receive information about future competitions please subscribe to our mailing list