Maureen Lehane Vocal Awards Winners 2013 Left to Right: Chad Vindin (Accomp Prize), Soraya Mafi (joint 3rd), Anna Sideris (joint 3rd), Raphaela Papadakis (Winner), Frazer B. Scott (2nd & Audience Prize)
The final of the Maureen Lehane Vocal Awards 2014 will be held at the Wigmore Hall, London on Friday 14 November 2014.

2014 Awards

Applications for the 2014 awards have now closed and auditions have taken place. Finalists will be announced shortly. To be informed when this announcement is made, please email Joshua Bishop.
As is tradition, all finalists will present an aria by Handel and a song by Peter Wishart. New for 2014, finalists will be required to present two further own choice pieces during their 15 minute performance in the Wigmore Hall.
The Vocal Awards are generously supported by:
The Rosemary Bugden Charitable Trust, Cooper Hall and Frome Voices.
Accompanist Prize – Geoffrey & Margaret Batten
Audience Prize – Jackdaws Trustees